IPL 2021 Points Table

IPL 2021 Points Table: Indian Premiere League (IPL) recently completed it’s 14th edition successfully and now BCCI all set to host 15th edition in 2022. The tremendous love of cricket fans over the world especially we indians made IPL is such an iconic tournament that now every player has a dream to play in IPL.

As per reports, Unlike last year, the IPL 2022 will be happening in India and this time 2 new teams are announced i.e Ahmedabad and Lucknow Super Giants. Now the number of participating teams are 10 which surely gives more entertainment to the cricket lovers.

IPL 2022 will be sponsered by TATA and you can watch matches on Star Sport Network. Live streaming of matches will be available on Disney + Hotstar platform.

Checkout: List of retained players in IPL 2022

IPL 2021 Points Table:

Here is the points table of IPL 2021 and there was total number 8 teams that have participated las year.

Delhi Capitals1410420+0.481
Chennai Super Kings149518+0.455
Royal Challengers Bangalore149518-0.140
Kolkata Knight Riders147714+0.587
Mumbai Indians147714+0.116
Punjab Kings146812-0.001
Rajasthan Royals145910-0.993
Sunrisers Hyderabad143116-0.545

IPL 2021 Winner Team:

The winner of IPL 2021 was Chennai Super Kings and CSK has the 2nd most winning titles of IPL trophies time 4 times after Mumbai Indians (5 times). Chennai Super Kings defeated Kolkata Knight Riders in the finals and lifted the trophy.

Leave a Comment