Latest IPL Schedule With Venue

Good news for cricket fans, the Indian Premier League (IPL) is all set to return in 2023, with the official IPL 2023 schedule now released.

The wait is over for millions of cricket enthusiasts around the world, as they eagerly await the start of the most exciting T20 cricket league on the planet.

IPL Schedule

The 2023 IPL season promises to be even more thrilling, with star players from across the globe set to compete in a battle for supremacy. 

With all the necessary details available, fans can now plan their calendars and gear up for another thrilling season of non-stop cricketing action that is sure to leave everyone on the edge of their seats. 

IPL 2023 Schedule Overview 

OrganizerBoard of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI)
Host CountryIndia
IPL 2023 Schedule31 March 2023 to 28 May 2023 
IPL Start Date31 March 2023
Total Matches74
Official Website

IPL 2023 teams list 

Group A

  1. Mumbai Indians (MI)
  2. Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)
  3. Rajasthan Royals (RR)
  4. Delhi Capitals (DC)
  5. Lucknow Supergiants (LSG)

Group B

  1. Chennai Super Kings (CSK)
  2. Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)
  3. Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)
  4. Punjab Kings (PBKS)
  5. Gujarat Titans (GT)

IPL 2023 Venue

The upcoming IPL season in 2023 is set to take place in more than 12 cities throughout India, with several locations having already been confirmed. Here are the list:  

  • Delhi
  • Ahmedabad
  • Mumbai
  • Chennai
  • Mohali
  • Lucknow
  • Hyderabad
  • Bangalore
  • Guwahati
  • Kolkata
  • Jaipur
  • Dharamshala

Full IPL Schedule 2023

131 Mar, FriGT vs CSK7:30 PMAhmedabad
21 April, SatPBKS vs KK3:30PMMohali
31 April, SatLSG vs DC7:30 PMLucknow
42 April, SunSRH vs RR3:30 PMHyderabad
52 April, SunRCB vs MI7:30 PMBengaluru
63 April, MonLSG vs CSK7:30 PMChennai
74 April, TusDC vs GT7:30 PMDelhi
85 April, wedRR vs PBKS7:30 PMGuwahati
96  April, ThuKKR vs RCB7:30 PMKolkata
107  April, FriLSG vs SRH7:30 PMLucknow
118 April, SatDC vs RR3:30 PMGuwahati
128 April, SatMI vs CSK7:30 PMMumbai
139  April, SunGT vs KKR3:30 PMAhmedabad
149 April, SunPBKS vs SRH7:30 PMHyderabad
1510 April, MonRCB vs LSG7:30 PMBengaluru
1611 April, TusDC vs MI7:30 PMDelhi
1712 April, WedCSK vs RR7:30 PMChennai
1813 April, ThuPBKS vs GT7:30 PMMohali
1914 April, FriKKR vs SRH7:30 PMKolkata
2014 April, FriRCB vs DC3:30 PMBengaluru
2115 April, SatPBKS  vs LSG7:30 PMLucknow
2216 April, SunMI vs KKR3:30 PMMumbai
2316 April, SunGT vs RR7:30 PMAhmedabad         
2417 April, MonRCB vs CSK7:30 PMBengaluru
2518  April,
SRH vs MI7:30 PMHyderabad
2619  April,
RR vs LSG7:30 PMJaipur
2720  April, ThuPBKS vs RCB3:30 PMMohali
2820 April, ThuDC vs KKR7:30 PMDelhi
2921 April, FriCSK vs SRH7:30 PMChennai
3022 April, SatLSG vs GT3:30 PMLucknow
3122 April, SatMI vs PBKS7:30 PMMumbai
3223 April, SunRR vs RCB3:30 PMBengaluru
3323 April, SunKKR vs CSK7:30 PMKolkata
3424 April, MonSRH vs DC7:30 PMHyderabad
3525 April, TusGT vs MI7:30 PMAhmedabad
3626 April, WedRCB vs KKR7:30 PMBengaluru
3727 April, ThuCSK vs RR7:30 PMJaipur
3828 April, FriPBKS vs LSG7:30 PMMohali
3929  April,
KKR vs GT3:30 PMKolkata
3029 April, SatDC vs SRH7:30 PMDelhi
4130  April,
CSK vs PBKS3:30 PMChennai
4230  April,
MI vs RR7:30 PMMumbai
431 May, MonRCB vs LSG7:30 PMLucknow
442 May, TusGT vs DC7:30 PMAhmedabad
453 May, WedPBKS vs MI7:30 PMMohali
464 May, ThuLSG vs CSK3:30 PMLucknow
474 May, ThuSRH vs KKR7:30 PMHyderabad
485 May, FriGT vs RR7:30 PMJaipur
496 May, SatCSK vs MI3:30 PMChennai
506 May, SatDC vs RCB7:30 PMDelhi
517 May, SunGT vs LSG3:30 PMAhmedabad
527 May, SunRCB vs SRH7:30 PMJaipur
538 May, MonKKR vs PBKS7:30 PMKolkata
549 May, TusMI vs RCB7:30 PMMumbai
5510 May, WedCSK vs DC7:30 PMChennai
5611 May, ThuKKR vs RR7:30 PMKolkata
5712 May, FriMI vs GT7:30 PMMumbai
5813 May, SatSRH vs LSG3:30 PMHyderabad
5913 May, SatDC vs PBKS7:30 PMDelhi
6014 May, SunRR vs RCB3:30 PMJaipur
6114 May, SunKKR vs CSK7:30 PMChennai
6215 May, MonGT vs SRH7:30 PMAhmedabad
6316 May, TusLSG vs MI7:30 PMLucknow
6417 May, WedPBKS vs DC7:30 PMDharamshala
6518 May, ThuRCB vs SRH7:30 PMHyderabad
6619 May, FriPBKS vs RR7:30 PMDharamshala
6720 May, SatDC vs CSK3:30 PMDelhi
6820 May, SatKKR vs LSG7:30 PMKolkata
6921 May, SunMI vs SRH3:30 PMMumbai
7021 May, SunGT vs RCB7:30 PMBengaluru
7428 May, SunFinal7:30 PMAhmedabad


Where to Watch IPL 2023 in India? 

Star Sports Network has been granted the official live broadcast rights for the TV channel of IPL 2023 by BCCI, while Voot Premium has been given the digital rights.

Where to buy IPL 2023 tickets?

IPL 2023 tickets can be purchased online through two platforms, namely Paytm and BookMyShow.

When IPL 2023 will start?

From March 25, 2023 to May 28, 2023, the Indian Premier League’s 16th season is scheduled to take place.

Leave a Comment