SRH vs RR IPL 2021 Today Match Prediction

Join Telegram Channel &
Get Fantasy Team10k participants
SRH vs RR Dream11 Prediction

Match Preview

The 37th match of IPL 2021 between SRH vs RR going to play at Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai. The match will be played between Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals on 27th of September 2021. Checkout Today match prediction in this post of SRH vs RR.

If you are looking for SRH vs RR IPL 2021 Match Prediction, then you are at right place.

In this match analysis guide you will get match details like a probable team, pitch report, best batsmen and bowler, betting odds and betting tips to win fantasy league, Dream11 team prediction by Raja Babu, Today’s Match Prediction by Jyotish, and much more.

Today Match Prediction Details

  • Tournament: Indian Premier League 2021
  • Match: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals (SRH vs RR)
  • Format: T20
  • Venue: Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai.
  • Date: 27 September 2021
  • Time: 19:30 IST / 14:00 GMT
  • Where to Watch LIVE: Star Sports, Disney+ Hotstar

Team Preview

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad : Kane Williamson, David Warner, Manish Pandey, Virat Singh, Priyam Garg, Abdul Samad, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Khaleel Ahmed, Sandeep Sharma, Siddharth Kaul, T Natarajan, Abhishek Sharma, Shahbaz Nadeem, Vijay Shankar, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Jonny Bairstow, Wriddhiman Saha, Shreevats Goswami, Basil Thampi, Jason Holder, Jagadeesha Suchith, Kedar Yadav, Mujeeb ur Rahman, Jason Roy

Rajasthan Royals Squad: Evin Lewis, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Sanju Samson(w/c), Riyan Parag, Shivam Dube, Rahul Tewatia, Chris Morris, Kartik Tyagi, Chetan Sakariya, Mustafizur Rahman, Tabraiz Shamsi, Shreyas Gopal, Liam Livingstone, Jaydev Unadkat, David Miller, Manan Vohra, KC Cariappa, Glenn Phillips, Mahipal Lomror, Oshane Thomas, Mayank Markande, Anuj Rawat, Gerald Coetzee, Kuldip Yadav, Akash Singh

Probable Playing 11

Expected Team Lineup for Sunrisers Hyderabad :

  1. David Warner/Jason Roy
  2. Wriddhiman Saha (wk)
  3. Kane Williamson (c)
  4. Manish Pandey
  5. Kedar Jadhav/Priyam Garg
  6. Jason Holder
  7. Abdul Samad
  8. Rashid Khan
  9. Bhuvneshwar Kumar
  10. Sandeep Sharma
  11. Khaleel Ahmed

Expected Team Lineup for Rajasthan Royals :

  1. Evin Lewis
  2. Yashasvi Jaiswal
  3. Sanju Samson (c & wk)
  4. Liam Livingstone
  5. Mahipal Lomror
  6. Riyan Parag
  7. Rahul Tewatia
  8. Chris Morris /Tabraiz Shamsi
  9. Chetan Sakariya
  10. Kartik Tyagi
  11. Mustafizur Rahman

Head-to-Head between SRH vs RR

Check out the head-to-head comparison between SRH vs RR.

Matches Played14
SRH Won07
RR Won07
No Result0

Probable Best Batsmen of the Match

  • Sanju Samson
  • Kane Williamson
  • Evin Lewis
  • Manish Pandey

Probable Best Bowler of the Match

  • Rashid Khan
  • Jason Holder
  • Mustafizur Rahman

Toss Prediction

Jyotish Raja Babu* prediction says that most likely, Sunrisers Hyderabad will win the toss in SRH vs RR IPL 2021 Match 40 on 27th September at 7 PM IST.

Weather Forecast

Dubai International Cricket Stadium will have a humidity of 56% with the lowest temperature of 25 degrees Celsius.

Pitch Report

The Dubai International Cricket Stadium pitch is decent pitch for both batsman and bowlers. Once the game starts spinners gets assist whereas seamers gets some bounce aswell.

Average Score159
Total Matches played23
Team Batting First Won9
Team Batting Second Won14
Match Tie00

Who will Win Today’s Match

Looking at the performance of both teams, Rajasthan Royals have much upper hand as they got 4 wins in their IPL campaign whereas Sunrisers Hyderabad performance’s deteriorating day by day and they have registered only 1 win this season of IPL till now.

According to Jyotish Raja Babu’s* prediction, the winner will be Rajasthan Royals .

Dream11 Captain and Vice-Captain

  • Captain Options: Sanju Samson, Kane Williamson
  • Vice-Captain Options: Jason Holder, Rashid Khan
  • Differential Picks: Choose David Warner as Captain or VC in the grand league.

SRH vs RR Dream11 Team Prediction

SRH vs RR Dream11 team
  • Wicket-Keepers: Sanju Samson
  • Batsmen: Kane Williamson, Manish Pandey, Yashasvi Jasiwal, Evin Lewis, Liam Livingstone
  • All-Rounders: Jason Holder
  • Bowlers: Mustafizur Rahman, Kartik Tyagi, Chetan Sakariya, Rashid Khan


This game involves an element of financial risk and may be addictive. Please play responsibly at your own risk. Jyotish Raja Babu is a fictional character created by us and it doesn’t represent any living being. The team predictions can change few minutes before the match after team lineups are out. Betting is illegal in India and hence avoid betting on a particular team or player. Playing fantasy sports is legal and comes under a game of skills according to the verdict by Indian Court. Hence you can play it in India.

Get Premium Dream Team for FREE10k participants


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here