List Of 10 Cricketers Who Won Most ICC Awards

Best Fantasy    | By Vishal Dubey

1. Virat Kohli: 10 Awards

Virat Kohli, cricket's star with 10 ICC, 5 BCCI, 3 ICC Player of the Tournament, and 12 ICC Player of the Match Awards. He's ICC ODI Player of the Year 4 times, last in 2023.

2. Kumar Sangakkara: 4 Awards

Kumar Sangakkara, ex-Sri Lankan captain, bagged four ICC Awards. In 2013, he led ICC World XI Test team and won ICC People’s Choice Award in 2011.

3. MS Dhoni: 4 Awards

MS Dhoni, the top Indian captain, earned four ICC Awards, including the Spirit of Cricket Decade Award. He was ICC ODI Player of the Year in 2008 and 2009.

4. Steve Smith: 4 Awards

Steven Peter Devereux Smith, former Aus cricket captain, hailed as one of the finest batsmen in history. Key player in 2021 T20 WC, 2023 Test WC, and 2015 & 2023 Cricket WC.

5. Ricky Ponting: 3 Awards

Ricky Ponting, ex-cricketer, coach, analyst from Australia. Renowned as a top batsman, he led Aus in Tests (2004-2011) and ODIs (2002-2011).

6. Mitchell Johnson: 3 Awards

Mitchell Johnson, former Aussie cricketer (b. Nov 2, 1981), excelled in all formats, batting and fast left-arm bowling. Represented Australia (2005-2015).

7. AB De Villiers: 3 Awards

Ex-South African cricket star AB de Villiers now serves as a pundit. Named ICC ODI Player of the Year thrice, he's a Wisden Cricketer of the Decade.

8. Ryan ten Doeschate: 3 Awards

Ryan ten Doeschate, born June 30, 1980, is a Dutch-South African cricket coach and ex-player. He won ICC Associate Player of the Year thrice.

9. Pat Cummins: 2 Awards

Patrick Cummins, born May 8, 1993, is Aus cricket captain, led to 6th WC win in 2023. Renowned as top fast bowler and lower-order batter. ICC Test Cricketer of the Year in 2019 & 2023.

10. Ben Stokes: 2 Awards

Benjamin Stokes OBE, born June 4, 1991, is an English cricketer. He captains England in Tests, plays for Durham domestically, and has won ICC awards.

Top 10 Players with Most runs in Test Cricket